Macron Sponsorship Deal
Sun 4th Oct 2020 @ 00:24:46 (795 Views)

Posted By : Jon Rayner

news image

  • Additional Image
  • Additional Image
  • Additional Image
  • Additional Image
  • Additional Image
  • Additional Image

The Huddersfield Junior Football League are absolutely delighted to announce that once again we will be sponsored by MacronStore Wakefield. We have managed to secure a sponsorship deal worth over £13,000!

Every single team u7 to u18 registered with our League will receive a free Macron Match ball. On top of this MacronStore Wakefield are also offering some fantastic discounted deals only available to Huddersfield JFL teams!

The Clubs have have recieved their FREE match day footballs so far are

AFCL Juniors

Battyeford Sporting Club

Brighouse Sports

FC Hipperholme

Gildersome Spurs

Gomersal & Cleckheaton

Hall Green

Howden Clough JFC

King Cross Juniors

Kirkburton

Kirkheaton

Laund Hill

Lepton Highlanders

Netherton

North Gawber

Ovenden West Riding

Scissett Juniors

Shelley

Warley Rangers

White Rose Allstars

Share this ...


Other News

Ursula Spencer
Mon 30th Aug @ 17:15:00 (516 Views)


Football helping each other
Sun 25th Jul @ 17:28:49 (398 Views)


Play, have fun and make new friends! with Huddersfield Town Foundation
Mon 12th Jul @ 14:45:37 (478 Views)


Liversedge FC Need You
Sun 27th Jun @ 14:59:28 (223 Views)


Free Team Registration
Sun 27th Jun @ 14:14:19 (497 Views)


White Rose U16 Player To The Rescue
Fri 16th Apr @ 23:30:57 (1,774 Views)


Brighouse Juniors Club Vacancies
Thu 15th Apr @ 22:25:56 (583 Views)


LAUND HILL UNDER-11S LOVING BEING BACK AFTER LOCKDOWN
Mon 12th Apr @ 15:28:10 (537 Views)


WANTED !
Fri 2nd Apr @ 14:21:25 (792 Views)


New Player Registration
Fri 26th Mar @ 19:12:15 (878 Views)


Football Re Start
Tue 23rd Mar @ 20:30:15 (962 Views)


THE FA AND MCDONALD’S GRASSROOTS FOOTBALL AWARDS
Tue 23rd Mar @ 19:45:43 (653 Views)


Laurie Platt
Tue 9th Mar @ 22:40:11 (371 Views)


Eric Davies
Sat 27th Feb @ 23:57:07 (283 Views)


MACRON GALA AWARDS
Thu 25th Feb @ 20:28:12 (235 Views)


PREVENT
Sun 14th Feb @ 15:28:39 (262 Views)


DBS Checks Update
Wed 3rd Feb @ 22:39:05 (242 Views)


Liversedge FC deliver Christmas Cheer
Wed 3rd Feb @ 22:24:34 (230 Views)


VACANCIES
Mon 1st Feb @ 22:20:29 (582 Views)


YOUNGMINDS
Fri 29th Jan @ 18:13:13 (202 Views)


Young Gamers and Gambling Education Trust
Fri 29th Jan @ 17:51:21 (180 Views)


MACRON & Huddersfield Junior League Partnership
Tue 26th Jan @ 23:08:28 (245 Views)


The FA Charter Standard League
Tue 19th Jan @ 20:46:33 (183 Views)


Why not give refereeing a go ?
Sat 9th Jan @ 14:20:08 (315 Views)


League Statement January 2021
Wed 6th Jan @ 17:25:39 (731 Views)


Kick It Out
Sat 2nd Jan @ 17:40:43 (369 Views)


Westend Community Champions
Mon 16th Nov @ 20:53:00 (822 Views)


Team Advert

Lindley Junior Collegians - Under 15 Boys
We are looking to recruit 2-3 new players for our U15 Team for the new ...[click]

Tournaments


Huddersfield Macron Junior Football League West Riding FA Kick It Out Charter Standard League Huddersfield Town Foundation Huddersfield Hub

Huddersfield Macron Junior Football League 2021 | Privacy Policy
Sponsored by Macron HelpWithIT