FA Safeguarding Courses
Fri 5th Jun 2020 @ 18:27:29 (855 Views)

Posted By : Jon Rayner

news image

The FA have now put all online safeguarding courses under one link in The Boot Room. Here individuals will be able to access the Safeguarding for Committee Members course, the Safeguarding re-certification, Safeguarding Adults and will also find information on the Safeguarding Children and Welfare Officer Workshops.

http://www.thefa.com/learning/courses/safeguarding-courses

Share this ...


Other News

Ursula Spencer
Mon 30th Aug @ 17:15:00 (423 Views)


Football helping each other
Sun 25th Jul @ 17:28:49 (303 Views)


Play, have fun and make new friends! with Huddersfield Town Foundation
Mon 12th Jul @ 14:45:37 (412 Views)


Liversedge FC Need You
Sun 27th Jun @ 14:59:28 (197 Views)


Free Team Registration
Sun 27th Jun @ 14:14:19 (433 Views)


White Rose U16 Player To The Rescue
Fri 16th Apr @ 23:30:57 (1,748 Views)


Brighouse Juniors Club Vacancies
Thu 15th Apr @ 22:25:56 (556 Views)


LAUND HILL UNDER-11S LOVING BEING BACK AFTER LOCKDOWN
Mon 12th Apr @ 15:28:10 (513 Views)


WANTED !
Fri 2nd Apr @ 14:21:25 (768 Views)


New Player Registration
Fri 26th Mar @ 19:12:15 (844 Views)


Football Re Start
Tue 23rd Mar @ 20:30:15 (933 Views)


THE FA AND MCDONALD’S GRASSROOTS FOOTBALL AWARDS
Tue 23rd Mar @ 19:45:43 (618 Views)


Laurie Platt
Tue 9th Mar @ 22:40:11 (351 Views)


Eric Davies
Sat 27th Feb @ 23:57:07 (268 Views)


MACRON GALA AWARDS
Thu 25th Feb @ 20:28:12 (219 Views)


PREVENT
Sun 14th Feb @ 15:28:39 (231 Views)


DBS Checks Update
Wed 3rd Feb @ 22:39:05 (223 Views)


Liversedge FC deliver Christmas Cheer
Wed 3rd Feb @ 22:24:34 (212 Views)


VACANCIES
Mon 1st Feb @ 22:20:29 (541 Views)


YOUNGMINDS
Fri 29th Jan @ 18:13:13 (183 Views)


Young Gamers and Gambling Education Trust
Fri 29th Jan @ 17:51:21 (165 Views)


MACRON & Huddersfield Junior League Partnership
Tue 26th Jan @ 23:08:28 (223 Views)


The FA Charter Standard League
Tue 19th Jan @ 20:46:33 (165 Views)


Why not give refereeing a go ?
Sat 9th Jan @ 14:20:08 (299 Views)


League Statement January 2021
Wed 6th Jan @ 17:25:39 (706 Views)


Kick It Out
Sat 2nd Jan @ 17:40:43 (350 Views)


Westend Community Champions
Mon 16th Nov @ 20:53:00 (801 Views)


Macron Sponsorship Deal
Sun 4th Oct @ 00:24:46 (781 Views)


Team Advert

Lindley Junior Collegians - Under 15 Boys
We are looking to recruit 2-3 new players for our U15 Team for the new ...[click]

Tournaments


Huddersfield Macron Junior Football League West Riding FA Kick It Out Charter Standard League Huddersfield Town Foundation Huddersfield Hub

Huddersfield Macron Junior Football League 2021 | Privacy Policy
Sponsored by Macron HelpWithIT