Liversedge FC Need You
Sun 27th Jun 2021 @ 14:59:28 (197 Views)

Posted By : Jon Rayner

news image

  • Additional Image
  • Additional Image
  • Additional Image
  • Additional Image
  • Additional Image

New Players and Coaches Needed

Liversedge Juniors offers an all-inclusive, safe and fun environment for all children. Liversedge FC is a Charter Standard approved club and provides FA qualified coaches up to UEFA A Licence.

We require new players and coaches for our fast growing junior section for the 21/22 season.

Please contact Tina Hardy 07979 222858

Share this ...


Other News

Ursula Spencer
Mon 30th Aug @ 17:15:00 (423 Views)


Football helping each other
Sun 25th Jul @ 17:28:49 (304 Views)


Play, have fun and make new friends! with Huddersfield Town Foundation
Mon 12th Jul @ 14:45:37 (412 Views)


Free Team Registration
Sun 27th Jun @ 14:14:19 (434 Views)


White Rose U16 Player To The Rescue
Fri 16th Apr @ 23:30:57 (1,748 Views)


Brighouse Juniors Club Vacancies
Thu 15th Apr @ 22:25:56 (556 Views)


LAUND HILL UNDER-11S LOVING BEING BACK AFTER LOCKDOWN
Mon 12th Apr @ 15:28:10 (513 Views)


WANTED !
Fri 2nd Apr @ 14:21:25 (768 Views)


New Player Registration
Fri 26th Mar @ 19:12:15 (844 Views)


Football Re Start
Tue 23rd Mar @ 20:30:15 (933 Views)


THE FA AND MCDONALD’S GRASSROOTS FOOTBALL AWARDS
Tue 23rd Mar @ 19:45:43 (618 Views)


Laurie Platt
Tue 9th Mar @ 22:40:11 (351 Views)


Eric Davies
Sat 27th Feb @ 23:57:07 (268 Views)


MACRON GALA AWARDS
Thu 25th Feb @ 20:28:12 (219 Views)


PREVENT
Sun 14th Feb @ 15:28:39 (231 Views)


DBS Checks Update
Wed 3rd Feb @ 22:39:05 (223 Views)


Liversedge FC deliver Christmas Cheer
Wed 3rd Feb @ 22:24:34 (212 Views)


VACANCIES
Mon 1st Feb @ 22:20:29 (541 Views)


YOUNGMINDS
Fri 29th Jan @ 18:13:13 (183 Views)


Young Gamers and Gambling Education Trust
Fri 29th Jan @ 17:51:21 (165 Views)


MACRON & Huddersfield Junior League Partnership
Tue 26th Jan @ 23:08:28 (223 Views)


The FA Charter Standard League
Tue 19th Jan @ 20:46:33 (165 Views)


Why not give refereeing a go ?
Sat 9th Jan @ 14:20:08 (299 Views)


League Statement January 2021
Wed 6th Jan @ 17:25:39 (706 Views)


Kick It Out
Sat 2nd Jan @ 17:40:43 (350 Views)


Westend Community Champions
Mon 16th Nov @ 20:53:00 (801 Views)


Macron Sponsorship Deal
Sun 4th Oct @ 00:24:46 (781 Views)


Tournaments


Huddersfield Macron Junior Football League West Riding FA Kick It Out Charter Standard League Huddersfield Town Foundation Huddersfield Hub

Huddersfield Macron Junior Football League 2021 | Privacy Policy
Sponsored by Macron HelpWithIT