Brighouse Juniors Club Vacancies
Thu 15th Apr 2021 @ 22:25:56 (222 Views)

Posted By : Ursula Spencer

news image

Brighouse Juniors are in need of the following for the 21/22 Season

  • Club Treasurer
  • Subscription Secretary
  • U14s Manager
  • U10s Coach
  • U8 Girls - Manager & Coach
  • U9 Girls - Manager & Coach
  • Mini Girls - Coach x 2
  • U7s Coach
  • U6s - Coach x 3

If you are interested or would like some more information please contact siannahaxby@yahoo.co.uk

Share this ...


Other News

White Rose U16 Player To The Rescue
Fri 16th Apr @ 23:30:57 (1,425 Views)


LAUND HILL UNDER-11S LOVING BEING BACK AFTER LOCKDOWN
Mon 12th Apr @ 15:28:10 (203 Views)


WANTED !
Fri 2nd Apr @ 14:21:25 (673 Views)


New Player Registration
Fri 26th Mar @ 19:12:15 (670 Views)


Football Re Start
Tue 23rd Mar @ 20:30:15 (836 Views)


THE FA AND MCDONALD’S GRASSROOTS FOOTBALL AWARDS
Tue 23rd Mar @ 19:45:43 (459 Views)


Laurie Platt
Tue 9th Mar @ 22:40:11 (252 Views)


Eric Davies
Sat 27th Feb @ 23:57:07 (203 Views)


MACRON GALA AWARDS
Thu 25th Feb @ 20:28:12 (165 Views)


PREVENT
Sun 14th Feb @ 15:28:39 (180 Views)


DBS Checks Update
Wed 3rd Feb @ 22:39:05 (162 Views)


Liversedge FC deliver Christmas Cheer
Wed 3rd Feb @ 22:24:34 (167 Views)


VACANCIES
Mon 1st Feb @ 22:20:29 (423 Views)


YOUNGMINDS
Fri 29th Jan @ 18:13:13 (135 Views)


Young Gamers and Gambling Education Trust
Fri 29th Jan @ 17:51:21 (121 Views)


MACRON & Huddersfield Junior League Partnership
Tue 26th Jan @ 23:08:28 (149 Views)


The FA Charter Standard League
Tue 19th Jan @ 20:46:33 (117 Views)


Why not give refereeing a go ?
Sat 9th Jan @ 14:20:08 (245 Views)


League Statement January 2021
Wed 6th Jan @ 17:25:39 (627 Views)


Kick It Out
Sat 2nd Jan @ 17:40:43 (283 Views)


Westend Community Champions
Mon 16th Nov @ 20:53:00 (719 Views)


Macron Sponsorship Deal
Sun 4th Oct @ 00:24:46 (690 Views)


Tournaments

BPA CUP
Sun 27th Jun (347 Views)


Shelley Juniors CFC Annual Football Gala
Sun 4th Jul (382 Views)


Thornes Gala 2021
Sat 17th Jul (177 Views)


Thorncliffe FC Tournament
Sat 7th Aug (322 Views)



Huddersfield Macron Junior Football League West Riding FA Kick It Out Charter Standard League Huddersfield Town Foundation Huddersfield Hub

Huddersfield Macron Junior Football League 2021 | Privacy Policy
Sponsored by Macron HelpWithIT