VACANCIES
Mon 1st Feb 2021 @ 22:20:29 (448 Views)

Posted By : Ursula Spencer

news image

The League are seeking someone to take on the following roles for next season:

2 Fixture Secretary's - Ideally the League are seeking someone who has some knowledge and understanding of Full Time, fixtures and Scory rules. The candidate will need to be able to liaise with the managers and coaches within this age group, and be able to undertake the groupings of the teams.

Age groups reps U9, U17, U18 - This role invloves the candidate to monitor the relevant whatsapp groups, answer questions for the managers and coaches in their relevant age group, liaise between the League and the managers.

Player Registration Secretary - Register players on WGS in accordance with League and Scory rules. You will assist club secretaries with any registration issues.

If you would like to know more or would like to apply for the position please get in touch.

secretary@huddersfieldjfl.co.uk

Share this ...


Other News

Football helping each other
Sun 25th Jul @ 17:28:49 (3 Views)


Play, have fun and make new friends! with Huddersfield Town Foundation
Mon 12th Jul @ 14:45:37 (138 Views)


Liversedge FC Need You
Sun 27th Jun @ 14:59:28 (48 Views)


Free Team Registration
Sun 27th Jun @ 14:14:19 (243 Views)


White Rose U16 Player To The Rescue
Fri 16th Apr @ 23:30:57 (1,634 Views)


Brighouse Juniors Club Vacancies
Thu 15th Apr @ 22:25:56 (408 Views)


LAUND HILL UNDER-11S LOVING BEING BACK AFTER LOCKDOWN
Mon 12th Apr @ 15:28:10 (397 Views)


WANTED !
Fri 2nd Apr @ 14:21:25 (707 Views)


New Player Registration
Fri 26th Mar @ 19:12:15 (706 Views)


Football Re Start
Tue 23rd Mar @ 20:30:15 (863 Views)


THE FA AND MCDONALD’S GRASSROOTS FOOTBALL AWARDS
Tue 23rd Mar @ 19:45:43 (517 Views)


Laurie Platt
Tue 9th Mar @ 22:40:11 (288 Views)


Eric Davies
Sat 27th Feb @ 23:57:07 (230 Views)


MACRON GALA AWARDS
Thu 25th Feb @ 20:28:12 (181 Views)


PREVENT
Sun 14th Feb @ 15:28:39 (193 Views)


DBS Checks Update
Wed 3rd Feb @ 22:39:05 (181 Views)


Liversedge FC deliver Christmas Cheer
Wed 3rd Feb @ 22:24:34 (181 Views)


YOUNGMINDS
Fri 29th Jan @ 18:13:13 (148 Views)


Young Gamers and Gambling Education Trust
Fri 29th Jan @ 17:51:21 (136 Views)


MACRON & Huddersfield Junior League Partnership
Tue 26th Jan @ 23:08:28 (173 Views)


The FA Charter Standard League
Tue 19th Jan @ 20:46:33 (131 Views)


Why not give refereeing a go ?
Sat 9th Jan @ 14:20:08 (260 Views)


League Statement January 2021
Wed 6th Jan @ 17:25:39 (656 Views)


Kick It Out
Sat 2nd Jan @ 17:40:43 (305 Views)


Westend Community Champions
Mon 16th Nov @ 20:53:00 (753 Views)


Macron Sponsorship Deal
Sun 4th Oct @ 00:24:46 (713 Views)


Tournaments

Thorncliffe FC Tournament
Sat 7th Aug (542 Views)



Huddersfield Macron Junior Football League West Riding FA Kick It Out Charter Standard League Huddersfield Town Foundation Huddersfield Hub

Huddersfield Macron Junior Football League 2021 | Privacy Policy
Sponsored by Macron HelpWithIT