VACANCIES
Mon 1st Feb 2021 @ 22:20:29 (331 Views)

Posted By : Ursula Spencer

news image

The League are seeking someone to take on the following roles for next season:

2 Fixture Secretary's - Ideally the League are seeking someone who has some knowledge and understanding of Full Time, fixtures and Scory rules. The candidate will need to be able to liaise with the managers and coaches within this age group, and be able to undertake the groupings of the teams.

Age groups reps U9, U17, U18 - This role invloves the candidate to monitor the relevant whatsapp groups, answer questions for the managers and coaches in their relevant age group, liaise between the League and the managers.

Player Registration Secretary - Register players on WGS in accordance with League and Scory rules. You will assist club secretaries with any registration issues.

If you would like to know more or would like to apply for the position please get in touch.

secretary@huddersfieldjfl.co.uk

Share this ...


Other News

LAUND HILL UNDER-11S LOVING BEING BACK AFTER LOCKDOWN
Mon 12th Apr @ 15:28:10 (4 Views)


WANTED !
Fri 2nd Apr @ 14:21:25 (240 Views)


New Player Registration
Fri 26th Mar @ 19:12:15 (248 Views)


Football Re Start
Tue 23rd Mar @ 20:30:15 (424 Views)


THE FA AND MCDONALD’S GRASSROOTS FOOTBALL AWARDS
Tue 23rd Mar @ 19:45:43 (351 Views)


Laurie Platt
Tue 9th Mar @ 22:40:11 (155 Views)


Eric Davies
Sat 27th Feb @ 23:57:07 (146 Views)


MACRON GALA AWARDS
Thu 25th Feb @ 20:28:12 (117 Views)


PREVENT
Sun 14th Feb @ 15:28:39 (124 Views)


DBS Checks Update
Wed 3rd Feb @ 22:39:05 (113 Views)


Liversedge FC deliver Christmas Cheer
Wed 3rd Feb @ 22:24:34 (114 Views)


YOUNGMINDS
Fri 29th Jan @ 18:13:13 (85 Views)


Young Gamers and Gambling Education Trust
Fri 29th Jan @ 17:51:21 (72 Views)


MACRON & Huddersfield Junior League Partnership
Tue 26th Jan @ 23:08:28 (99 Views)


The FA Charter Standard League
Tue 19th Jan @ 20:46:33 (75 Views)


Why not give refereeing a go ?
Sat 9th Jan @ 14:20:08 (199 Views)


League Statement January 2021
Wed 6th Jan @ 17:25:39 (560 Views)


Kick It Out
Sat 2nd Jan @ 17:40:43 (213 Views)


Westend Community Champions
Mon 16th Nov @ 20:53:00 (645 Views)


Macron Sponsorship Deal
Sun 4th Oct @ 00:24:46 (644 Views)


FA Safeguarding Courses
Fri 5th Jun @ 18:27:29 (687 Views)


Our Amazing Teams
Mon 27th Apr @ 10:08:33 (551 Views)


Tournaments

BPA CUP
Sun 27th Jun (33 Views)


Shelley Juniors CFC Annual Football Gala
Sun 4th Jul (102 Views)


Thorncliffe FC Tournament
Sat 7th Aug (110 Views)



Huddersfield Macron Junior Football League West Riding FA Kick It Out Charter Standard League Huddersfield Town Foundation

Huddersfield Macron Junior Football League 2021 | Privacy Policy
Sponsored by Macron HelpWithIT