The FA Charter Standard League
Tue 19th Jan 2021 @ 20:46:33 (131 Views)

Posted By : Ursula Spencer

news image

Once again the Huddersfield Junior League is proud to announce that for another season we have been awarded with The FA Charter Standard accreditation. We are grateful to Robin Cammish who is our League Charter Standard Secretary, Robin has put time and effort into working on and updating our development plan.

We are a progressive League and we strive to be the best place for our football community to play and enjoy the game. We believe in a game that unites and inspires and are committed to making a game that safe, fun and inclusive for all to experience.

We are Charter Standard, we are Built to Last.

Find out more visit www.TheFA.com/CharterStandard #CharterStandard #proud #BuiltToLast

Share this ...


Other News

Football helping each other
Sun 25th Jul @ 17:28:49 (3 Views)


Play, have fun and make new friends! with Huddersfield Town Foundation
Mon 12th Jul @ 14:45:37 (138 Views)


Liversedge FC Need You
Sun 27th Jun @ 14:59:28 (48 Views)


Free Team Registration
Sun 27th Jun @ 14:14:19 (243 Views)


White Rose U16 Player To The Rescue
Fri 16th Apr @ 23:30:57 (1,634 Views)


Brighouse Juniors Club Vacancies
Thu 15th Apr @ 22:25:56 (408 Views)


LAUND HILL UNDER-11S LOVING BEING BACK AFTER LOCKDOWN
Mon 12th Apr @ 15:28:10 (397 Views)


WANTED !
Fri 2nd Apr @ 14:21:25 (708 Views)


New Player Registration
Fri 26th Mar @ 19:12:15 (707 Views)


Football Re Start
Tue 23rd Mar @ 20:30:15 (863 Views)


THE FA AND MCDONALD’S GRASSROOTS FOOTBALL AWARDS
Tue 23rd Mar @ 19:45:43 (517 Views)


Laurie Platt
Tue 9th Mar @ 22:40:11 (288 Views)


Eric Davies
Sat 27th Feb @ 23:57:07 (230 Views)


MACRON GALA AWARDS
Thu 25th Feb @ 20:28:12 (181 Views)


PREVENT
Sun 14th Feb @ 15:28:39 (193 Views)


DBS Checks Update
Wed 3rd Feb @ 22:39:05 (181 Views)


Liversedge FC deliver Christmas Cheer
Wed 3rd Feb @ 22:24:34 (181 Views)


VACANCIES
Mon 1st Feb @ 22:20:29 (449 Views)


YOUNGMINDS
Fri 29th Jan @ 18:13:13 (148 Views)


Young Gamers and Gambling Education Trust
Fri 29th Jan @ 17:51:21 (136 Views)


MACRON & Huddersfield Junior League Partnership
Tue 26th Jan @ 23:08:28 (173 Views)


Why not give refereeing a go ?
Sat 9th Jan @ 14:20:08 (260 Views)


League Statement January 2021
Wed 6th Jan @ 17:25:39 (657 Views)


Kick It Out
Sat 2nd Jan @ 17:40:43 (305 Views)


Westend Community Champions
Mon 16th Nov @ 20:53:00 (753 Views)


Macron Sponsorship Deal
Sun 4th Oct @ 00:24:46 (714 Views)


Tournaments

Thorncliffe FC Tournament
Sat 7th Aug (542 Views)



Huddersfield Macron Junior Football League West Riding FA Kick It Out Charter Standard League Huddersfield Town Foundation Huddersfield Hub

Huddersfield Macron Junior Football League 2021 | Privacy Policy
Sponsored by Macron HelpWithIT